Contact

Jacket by Tiger of Sweden, turtleneck by Uniclo and trousers by Acne Studios

Editorial

Editor in Chief: Jeni Fulton Jeni@sleekmag.com

Fashion Editor: Kamilla Richter kamilla@sleekmag.com

Beauty Editor: Jessica Hannan: Jessica@sleekmag.com

Online Editor: Will Furtado  submissions@sleekmag.com

Picture Editor: Victoria Gisborne-Land  victoria@sleekmag.com

Editorial Assistant: Gloria Cardona gloria@sleekmag.com

Fashion Assistant: Rachael Rodgers rachael@sleekmag.com

Editorial submissions: submissions@sleekmag.com 

Please note: only submissions sent to submissions@sleekmag.com will be considered. SLEEK does not accept submissions for their print issue. All submissions are for digital consideration ONLY. 

 

General

For all general enquiries, please email info@sleekmag.com

 

Marketing/Sales

Director Sales/Marketing: Marcel Nawrath marcel@sleekmag.com

 

Subscriptions/Distribution

Subscriptions manager: Franziska Rutkowski franziska@sleekmag.com

Distribution manager: Avelina Hoffmann avelina@sleekmag.com

 

Social Media

Facebook

Twitter

Tumblr 

Vimeo

Instagram

 

 

H&B Publishing GmbH
Alexanderstraße 7
10178 Berlin, Germany

Tel: +49 (0)30 288 86 75 20
Fax: +49 (0)30 288 86 75 29