Contact

Jacket by Tiger of Sweden, turtleneck by Uniclo and trousers by Acne Studios

Editorial

Editor in Chief: Jeni Fulton Jeni@sleekmag.com

Fashion Editor: Kamilla Richter kamilla@sleekmag.com

Beauty & Beauty Director: Jessica Hannan: Jessica@sleekmag.com

Online Editor: Eileen McNulty Holmes  eileen@sleekmag.com

Picture Editor: Victoria Gisborne-Land  victoria@sleekmag.com

Junior Editor: Harriet Shepherd harriet@sleekmag.com

Junior Fashion Editor: Rachael Rodgers rachael@sleekmag.com

Submissions: Please see our Submissions page.

Please note: only submissions sent via our submissions form will be considered. All submissions are for digital consideration only. 

 

General

For all general enquiries, please email info@sleekmag.com

 

Marketing/Sales

Director Sales/Marketing: Marcel Nawrath marcel@sleekmag.com

 

Subscriptions/Distribution

Subscriptions and Distribution Manager: Avelina Hoffmann avelina@sleekmag.com

 

Social Media

Facebook

Twitter

Tumblr 

Vimeo

Instagram

 

 

H&B Publishing GmbH
Alexanderstraße 7
10178 Berlin, Germany

Tel: +49 (0)30 288 86 75 20
Fax: +49 (0)30 288 86 75 29